Live Video Stream: OLPC in South America at World Bank

   
   
   
   
   

The World Bank talk about OLPC in South America will start at 12:30PM EST / 4:30PM GMT / 6:30PM CEST and as previously announced we'll be streaming it live right here:


Please note that we'll also be monitoring Twitter for the #olpcSAbriefing hashtag so if you have any questions or comments during the talk then please make sure to include that hashtag.

Update: The slides I'll be showing are now available here.

.

Get OLPC News daily - enter your email address:

Related Entries

XO Tablets for Sale

Buy Your XO Tablet on Amazon.com
OLPC is selling the new XO Tablets on Amazon.com for just $149. Buy yours today!

xo-tablet-amazon.jpg

Discussions

Recent Comments

Community Forum

Close